Name and Business Title TerritoryPhoneEmail 
Brian Krout
Vice President of Sales 
 910.280.1568bkrout@cblpath.com
Shelley Neuser 
Director, Sales Effectiveness & Customer Experience 
 315.430.2070sneuser@cblpath.com
Ian McVeigh
Director- Business Dev, Innovation
& Special Projects   
 
 610.613.7959imcveigh@cblpath.com
Alison Schroeder
Senior Account Executive
FL, GA, Gulf Coast, TX407.758.1383aschroeder@cblpath.com
Stefan Young
Account Manager
FL, GA, Gulf Coast, TX914.357.6368syoung@cblpath.com
Susan Brocato
Senior Account Executive
MD,  DC, VA, NC, SC410.596.1957sbrocato@cblpath.com
Sandra Vallario
Account Manager
MD,  DC, VA, NC, SC970.618.7713svallario@cblpath.com
Jamie Kenny
Senior Account Executive
N Manhattan, Bronx, Westchester County, Northern NJ, CT917.574.9632jkenny@cblpath.com
William Sweeney
Executive Sales Representative
Long Island, Queens631.835.4257wsweeney@cblpath.com
Ethan Ledley
Account Manager
Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Staten Island, Central NJ973.768.9826eledley@cblpath.com
Crystal Macauley
Account Manager 
CT, Hudson Valley, Westchester County, Bronx, Northern NJ, Western MA 914.357.3074cmacauley@cblpath.com
Cynthia McClatchy
Senior Account Executive
Southern NJ, Eastern PA, DE610.656.7149cmcclatchy@cblpath.com
Patrick Curren
Executive Sales Representative
Western PA, OH, MI, WV, Northern IN814.688.4311pcurren@cblpath.com
Kiera Huntsman
Account Manager
PA, WV, DE, Southern NJ610.306.8492khuntsman@cblpath.com
Susanna James
Senior Account Executive 
Central NJ, Staten Island, Southern Manhattan, Brooklyn914.357.3661sjames@cblpath.com
Ron Amidon
Senior Account Executive
MA, RI, NH, ME, VT617.335.1662ramidon@cblpath.com
Tim Cunagin
 Senior Account Executive 
KY, TN, IL, Southern IN 502.777.3706tcunagin@cblpath.com
Sharmina Yousuf
Field Application Specialist
Lab IS Application914.327.5061syousuf@cblpath.com